• Banner 1

    2021 Men's Programs

At Carman Creek we have male GOLFers of all ages, shapes and sizes. We see everyone from Club Champions to GOLFers just trying out the game. Everyone is WELCOME HERE!!! It is proven, our "Chemical FREE Award Winning Facility" and SUPER Staff will work their hardest to meet every GOLFing needs. Come down to "The Creek" and let us create The Ultimate GOLF Experience for you. Check out some of the events we offer to our male friends.

mens night
 
Get Golf Ready Logo

The Get Golf Ready Program is designed to help New GOLFers male or female with everything they need to know to step onto a GOLF course comfortably and have fun. The first four lessons take place at the Carman Creek Driving Range and the fifth lesson will take place on the GOLF Course with Teaching Professional Dane Mackenzie.

SERIES # 1 - (SOLD OUT)

  • Tuesday May 25, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday May 27, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Tuesday June 1, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday June 3, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Tuesday June 8, 2021 at 7:15 pm- On course lesson

SERIES # 2  (SOLD OUT)

  • Tuesday June 22, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday June 24, 2021 at 7:30pm 
  • Tuesday June 29, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Tuesday July 6, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday July 8, 2021 at 7:15pm- On Course Lesson

SERIES # 3 (SOLD OUT)

  • Tuesday July 27, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday July 29, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Tuesday August 10, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday August 12, 2021 at 7:30pm
  • Thursday August 19th, 2021 at 7:15 pm- On course lesson

SERIES # 4

  • Monday August 23, 2021 at 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday August 25, 2021 at 6:00 PM
  • Monday August 30, 2021 at 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday September 1 at 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday September 8 at 6:00 PM- On Course Lesson

                      $147.83 + HST

For more information or to register call Dane at 472-7273 or mobile 999-7116. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  to email Dane

For more information about Get GOLF Ready Canada please visit: http://www.getgolfready.ca/GGR/

NOTE: All Golf Academy programs are subject to a minimum participant number.  

Carman Creek Golf Club reserves the right to cancel any programs that do not have enough participants.

pgaflag

Adult Day School

Saturday July 10, 2021

 

SOLD OUT!!

Only $147.83 + HST

Carman Creeks 1-Day GOLF School is an excellent opportunity for players of all skill levels to participate in a fun, yet comprehensive, golf program designed specifically for adults. This 1-Day GOLF School is perfect for adults of all skill levels and will include 5 x 30 minute stations consisting of Driving, Iron Play, Putting, Chipping and Bunker Shots

Included in the 1-Day Golf School:

  • 2.5 Hours instruction from PGA of Canada Coach Dane Mackenzie at the Carman Creek driving range and practice facility
  • 2 Hours of On Course Instruction
  • Take out Individual Pizza Lunch Privided
  • V1 Swing Analysis if needed
  • 6 students to 1 Instructor Ratio

1-Day Golf School Itinerary:

  • 9:00 AM  -  9:30 AM - Arrival at Carman Creek
  • 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - GOLF Instruction with PGA of Canada Coach Dane Mackenzie
  • 12:00 PM -  1:00PM - Takeout Individual Pizza Lunch
  • 1:00 PM    - 3:00PM - 9 Holes of GOLF with on course instruction 

For more information or to register call Dane at 472-7273 or mobile 999-7116 Or register in the Pro Shop today!!

NOTE: All GOLF Academy programs are subject to a minimum participant number.  

Carman Creek Golf Club reserves the right to cancel any programs that do not have enough participants.

 
 
Close
Questions? Call 506.472.7273
Book Tee Time